07787 474148 

Client Testimonials 

 
Read what some of my clients have to stay about the treatment and service they received with Harmonize holistic therapies. 
 
What an amazing Reiki session!!!! Thank you so much Cathy, you are exceptionally good!!! I will definatley becoming regularly, highly recommended, so relaxing. 
 
5 Stars 
 
Sheree 
 
April 18th 2019 
 
 
Cathy is amazing. She made me feel very welcome and her room is so calming. I have had various treatment with Cathy including massage and reiki, am dying to try reflexology. She is professional at all times but has a friendly manner which is very relaxing. Great value for money would strongly recommend if you need some treatment and healing. 
 
5 stars 
 
Karina 
 
March 14th 2019 
 
 
I recently visited Cathy from Harmonize. 
I have lumbar canal stenosis and she worked wonders on my back with a wonderful massage. She was amazing..caring..kind..interested in my health, offering different types of stretching etc and I would not hesitate to return for other treatments. 
I thoroughly recommend Harmonize to all my friends. 
 
5 Stars 
 
Kevin 
March 13th 2019 
 
 
I never liked having my feet touched until Cathy encouraged me to try reflexology to help relax and rebalance my body and mind. Now I come regularly as I found it so relaxing, it was great! 
I'm so pleased I gave reflexology a go, thank you Cathy. 
 
5 Stars 
 
Oliver 
March 2nd 2019 
 
 
I tried one of Cathy's combi treatments, one and half hours of bliss. I tried the Rahanni and Reflexology combination, with which I felt deeply relaxed, and found I had to peel myslef off of the couch afterward. I slept really well that night, normally my sleep is really poor but not this time. I am really grateful and will certainly become a regular for Cathy, thank you. 
 
5 Stars 
 
John 
March 15th 2019 
 
 
I had my treatment at The Snug. The room was warm, relaxing and inviting. The Reiki treatment was amazing. I left feeling much calmer and fully relaxed. Thank you Cathy, as always! Looking forward to my next session. 
 
5 Stars 
 
Laura 
Feb 23rd 2019 
 
 
Cathy couldn't of made me feel more relaxed. I have a very physical job and suffer with lower back problems and after my treatment I felt relaxed and revitalised, will definatley come back again. 
 
5 Stars 
 
Anthony 
Feb 9th 2019 
 
 
Can’t recommend Cathy enough done my back and shoulders wonders I now have a monthly visit. 
 
5 Stars 
 
Gareth 
Jan 19th 2019 
 
 
Cathy was a crucial prop during 5 months of virtually being bed ridden. During this time, while the doctors sought to diagnose 
 
my problem, my pulse rate was routinely twice my normal - except for a few hours following Reiki treatments from her. Then 
 
my pulse dropped from 80 to 20 this gave me hope of recovery. 
 
Cathy cheered me with her treatments while I was in hospital and post operativley. She worked sensitivley adapting her 
 
treatments to my needs, especially when I was in pain. I continue to see her on a regular basis for the sheer joy of the  
 
treatments. 
 
 
5 stars 
 
 
Gail 
 
 
October 10th 2018 
 
 
Absolutley adore Cathy & her treatments. Never in my life have I had a more relaxing massage, you come away feeling like you're floating. 
I've been a regular for about a year now & I won't go anywhere else. A very talented lady! 
 
5 Stars 
 
Jenny 
April 26th 2018 
 
Very relaxing massage and great value for money. Will definitely be booking again! 
 
5 stars 
 
Jo 
March 9th 2018 
 
Cathy is a calm and loving person. She is a great listener too. The Reiki today was just what I needed. I managed to relax, and obtain some clearing again. It is not my first treatment with Cathy. Each one has been different, but beneficial to my well-being. Thank you Cathy, you are one of a kind. 
 
5 Stars 
 
Amanda L 
Feb 2nd 2018  
 
Cathy is brilliant at what she does... she definately has that special touch. Very relaxing environment and ver friendly. I will be going as often as possible. 
 
5 Stars 
 
Amanda A 
Nov 10th 2017 
 
I had a Swedish massage with Cathy and it really helped my lower back pain after a hard week at work. 
 
5 stars 
 
Alex 
Aug 26th 2016 
 
My Reiki treatment was so relaxing and I felt like I was walking on air afterwards. I highly recommendgetting a treatment with Cathy, she was so friendly and is really good at what she does.  
 
5 Stars 
 
Sabina 
Aug 24th 2016 
 
 
 
Write a Testimonial for Cathy at Harmonize Holistic Therapies. 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS